Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kathleen Handley

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kathleen Handley

4.7 out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dawn Smith

Dawn Smith

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff. They do their best to accommodate your needs."
Profile photo of Jack Macejka

Jack Macejka

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kathleen and Anna have been so helpful to me through the car insurance process. They've helped me save money, understand my policy, and feel protected on the road. I recommend them to all my friends!"
Profile photo of Ryan Giffone

Ryan Giffone

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office was very helpful and went above and beyond to get me the best rate ! I can’t thank them enough helping me lower my payment! Highly recommend State Farm Manorville office !!"
Profile photo of Denise Muxo

Denise Muxo

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everytime I have had to contact this office for one thing or another, they have always been quick to get back to me and answer my questions no matter how big or small my concerns were. They showed great professionalism and resolved matters quickly. I highly recommend this office esp. Anna as I have dealt with her often and has never dissapointed."
Profile photo of Olivia Dunn

Olivia Dunn

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing group of people at Kathleen Handley Agency! It was a pleasure working with them. They are so professional and truly knowledgeable in what they are doing. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Erin Giacini

Erin Giacini

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kathleen and Kaitlin are the best! I would recommend them to all to work with, they really understand everything, are very informative and professional! Big thank you to the Manorville State Farm Office!!!"
Profile photo of gillian french

gillian french

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional, responsive and all-around great people. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Sharicka Calloway

Sharicka Calloway

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have to say Annamarie, kaitlyn and rest of staff at the Manorville office are the best!! They are very informative and kind.. great hospitality and very professional!! I would recommend StateFarm to anyone because of these beautiful individuals!!"
Profile photo of Lauren Anglim

Lauren Anglim

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional, great to work with, and super responsive. I highly recommend working with this team. Overall, great experience!"
Profile photo of Frank Ferreri

Frank Ferreri

December 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good fast food"
Profile photo of Jillian Scott

Jillian Scott

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Kathleen Handley- State Farm is knowledgeable, friendly & helpful. They help you with all your insurance needs in a professional and prompt manner. Cannot recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Tenke

Elizabeth Tenke

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are the most genuine and caring people they truly go out of their way for their customers I've been with them since I was 18 years old I am now 33 they are the best I wouldn't go anywhere else"
Profile photo of Dale Cosgrave

Dale Cosgrave

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Pleasure to work with!!"
Profile photo of Allie Dolder

Allie Dolder

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, kind, and intelligent staff. All of my questions are always answered in a timely matter. Very easy agency to deal with and would 100% recommend!!"
Profile photo of Michael Scott

Michael Scott

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"In all of my dealings with Kathleen Handley’s office I have felt cared for and respected. They have always been able to answer any questions I may have. I recommend Kathleen and her team for any of your insurance or financial needs!"
Profile photo of Tom St. Pierre

Tom St. Pierre

May 27, 2020

4  out of  5
"I've always found them courteous, kind, helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Kim Cannon

Kim Cannon

February 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are always so helpful my insurance needs and questions I have about other matters"
Profile photo of Stephanie Boeckmann

Stephanie Boeckmann

January 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve been insured with this agency for many years. Kathleen and the girls in the office are super sweet and always helpful! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Gary Bader

Gary Bader

September 19, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with Kathleen Handley and her team for home and automobile insurance for over 15 years and the agencies service is unbeatable. Quick response and helpful in cutting insurance costs."
Profile photo of e d

e d

February 3, 2017

5  out of  5
"been insured through this agency for a long time, kathleen and her staff treat me and everyone that walks through the door like family. amazing people, and always are able to work out any issues in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Kim Marie Ruquet

Kim Marie Ruquet

July 8, 2016

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service...from a furnace puff back that I had years ago to several fender benders along the way. Kathleen Handley State Farm Agency was there for me. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jennifer M

Jennifer M

April 22, 2016

5  out of  5
"I've been with Kathleen's office for many years. I recently had an auto accident and my child was injured. Kathleen and her staff quickly set up the claim. I even received a call a few days later from Annamarie to see how my daughter was doing. Everyone is so nice and professional in this office and I would highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Grant Smith

Grant Smith

February 20, 2016

1  out of  5
"The worst insurance agent. Doesn't return phone calls. Useless agency, pass this place by."
Profile photo of Thomas Watson

Thomas Watson

February 6, 2016

1  out of  5
"Gave me the hardest time switching over a customers policy for absolutely no reason. Accusing me of cheating tactics because the customer required new plates from the DMV Refused to listen to what the situation required. Completely un-professional. I highly suggest you deal with someone other than Anna Marie. (I am not an insured party with this company). My job requires me to help customers service their policy's at times as a kind gesture with there consent."